Image description

Clowne Parish Council

THE CENTRE


WHAT'S ON

Every Tuesday is Quiz Night in the Bar - Starts 9pm

Weight Watchers are looking for new members - Every Tuesday 9am until 11am and then 5pm until 7pm



Clowne Community Centre

Recreation Close, Clowne, Derbyshire S43 4PL


For Bookings and Genral Enquiries call 01246 811586

 

The Centre is a modern, warm and friendly community facility serving the people of Clowne and surrounding area.

 

Why not call in for a drink in our relaxed and welcoming lounge bar or hire out our large function room, kitchen or a meeting room.

 

There is a vibrant programme of weekly activities from cheerleading to zumba so why not give us a call to see how you can get involved!


Our hire rates are very competative and we are always happy to quote for whatever private, community or corporate function or event you are planning.

 

The following special occasions are particularly popular with customers:

  • Weddings
  • Children's Birthday Parties
  • Christenings
  • Anniversaries and other Special Family Occasions
  • Work events such as planning days, awards evenings or team building

The Centre is open daily from 9am for bookings and unless stated otherwise the Bar is open daily from 7pm until 11pm.



 




Upcoming Featured Matches at the Community Centre

  

Friday 22nd February 2019

West Ham United v Fulham

Kick off 19.45


Saturday 23rd February 2019

West Bromwich Albion v Sheffield United

Kick off 17.30

 

Monday 25th February 2019

Nottingham Forest v Derby County

Kick off 19.45

 

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Queens Park Rangers v Leeds United

Kick off 19.45

 

Friday 1st March 2019

Leeds United v West Bromwich Albion

Kick off 19.45

 

Saturday 2nd March 2019

West Ham United v Newcastle United

Kick off 17.30


Sunday 3rd March 2019

Everton v Liverpool

Kick off 16.15


Monday 4th March 2019

Sheffield Wednesday v Sheffield United

Kick off 19.45

 

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Derby County v Wigan Athletic

Kick off 19.45

 

Friday 8th March 2019

Norwich v Swansea City

Kick off 19.45


Sunday 10th March 2019

Arsenal v Manchester United

Kick off 16.30


Tuesday 12th March 2019                                                

Bristol City v Ipswich Town                                     

Kick off 19.45                                                                                                                      

 

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Norwich City v Hull City 

Kick off 19.45


Sunday 17th March 2019

Everton v Chelsea

Kick off 16.30


Friday 29th March 2019

West Bromwich Albion v Birmingham City  

Kick off 20.00              

 

Saturday 30th March 2019 

Middlesbrough v Norwich City

Kick off 17.30


Please note that the Community Centre reserves the right to amend this programme of featured matches without notice, although every effort will be made to notfiy customers of any changes in advance.

Community Centre - Function Hire Charges 2018-19.pdf
Enter file download description here
Zero Tolerance Policy.pdf
PDF